Monday, November 26, 2007

ECHL Logo Voting!

The ECHL Tournament of Logos has begun. We've got 25 new logos to begin voting on. Head over to Tournament of Hockey Logos to cast your votes and before you know it, we'll have an ECHL logo champion. First up are the Columbia Inferno and Cincinnati Cyclones as part of the preliminary round.


By the way, if you haven't been following the ToHL blog, the AHL champion was recently named. The Manitoba Moose ran away with the title. Congrats to them!

No comments: